Westlake Village


 

Chris Hendricks

Branch Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional, Hendricks Team
Direct Phone - (818) 665-6066
Email - chris@chloan.com
Website - Visit Website
NMLS # - 306320
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Allan Drazen

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (805) 367-4258
Cell Phone - (818) 970-4900
Fax - (805) 301-3005
Email - adrazen@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 297710
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Gary Blau

Licensed Mortgage Professional, Blau Team
Direct Phone - (818) 585-8493
Fax - (805) 435-3784
Email - gblau@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 322092

 

Jennifer Klein

Transaction Coordinator, Hendricks Team
Direct Phone - (805) 367-4259
Email - jklein@homeownersfg.com

 

Mike Bonderson

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant, Blau Team
Direct Phone - (805) 367-4250
Fax - (805) 435-3784
Email - mbonderson@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 333301

 

Shay Moody

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant, Hendricks Team
Direct Phone - (805) 367-4253
Cell Phone - (805) 813-4000
Fax - (805) 309-4705
Email - smoody@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 347698
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online