Tampa


 

Alvaro Loureiro

Branch Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7210
Cell Phone - (407) 617-0807
Fax - (813) 534-7150
Email - aloureiro@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 250868
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Ray Serrano

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7214
Cell Phone - (813) 695-4206
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - rserrano@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 356292
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Robert Almonte

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7209
Cell Phone - (813) 325-1352
Fax - (813) 534-7149
Email - ralmonte@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 316489
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Nancy Kieu

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7212
Cell Phone - (727) 488-8173
Fax - (813) 534-7152
Email - nkieu@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 382172
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Christian Rodriguez

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7219
Cell Phone - (813) 391-2879
Fax - (813) 534-7155
Email - crodriguez@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 333559
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Bill Dickens

Regional Manager
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7202
Cell Phone - (813) 546-7817
Fax - (813) 534-7142
Email - bdickens@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 448518
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Taylor Fiorelli

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7207
Cell Phone - (813) 502-8719
Fax - (813) 534-7291
Email - tfiorelli@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 947838
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Gary Delally

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7208
Cell Phone - (813) 477-2085
Fax - (813) 534-7143
Email - gdelally@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 818570
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Lori Johnson

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7213
Cell Phone - (813) 313-8754
Fax - (813) 534-7297
Email - lorij@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 501469
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Jason Johnson

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (813) 534-7211
Cell Phone - (813) 781-2744
Fax - (813) 534-7299
Email - jjohnson@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 919200
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online