Minneapolis


 

Mark Kurth

Midwest Regional Coordinator, Branch Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (952) 687-4604
Cell Phone - (651) 315-3470
Fax - (651) 203-3584
Email - mkurth@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 40071
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Brett Toyne

Midwest Regional Manager
Direct Phone - (952) 687-4603
Cell Phone - (612) 710-9463
Email - btoyne@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 816437
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Mark Sundquist

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (952) 687-4610
Cell Phone - (612) 723-6400
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - msundquist@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 522997
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Sari Lederman

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (612) 508-8259
Email - slederman@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 334581
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Deborah Uecker

Area Manager
Direct Phone - (507) 440-4947
Cell Phone - (507) 440-4947
Email - duecker@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 400725
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Sandra Meyer

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (320) 260-2054
Email - smeyer@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 420709
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online