Leadership


 

Bill Rogers

Chief Executive Officer
Office Phone - (480) 305-8550
Cell Phone - (602) 430-0135
Fax - (480) 223-4292
Email - bill@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 98823

 

Pat Lamb

President
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8537
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - pat@homeownersfg.com

 

Bob Kennedy

Chief Operating Officer
Office Phone - (480) 305-8514
Cell Phone - (480) 227-4949
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - bob@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 195751

 

Tom Osselaer

Chief Financial Officer
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8613
Email - tom@homeownersfg.com

 

Caroline Conner

Director of Corporate Culture
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8541
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - caroline@homeownersfg.com

 

Randy Koerner

National Sales Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (602) 617-7700
Email - randy@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 640497
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Felecia Bowers

Compliance Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8509
Cell Phone - (530) 308-4066
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - fbowers@homeownersfg.com

 

Rob Emanuele

Treasurer
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8538
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - rob@homeownersfg.com

 

Cindy Baird

VP Underwriting Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8616
Office Phone - (480) 305-8500
Fax - (480) 223-6424
Email - cbaird@homeownersfg.com

 

Deb Lovett

Post Closing Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8523
Fax - (480) 223-1360
Email - dlovett@homeownersfg.com

 

Charity Moreland

National Builder Sales Manager
Direct Phone - (515) 491-5777
Cell Phone - (515) 491-5777
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - cmoreland@homeownersfg.com

 

Kristi Jones

Processing Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8635
Cell Phone - (480) 775-8888
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - kjones@homeownersfg.com

 

Nelson De Leon

Capital Markets Director
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8508
Cell Phone - (602) 361-3357
Fax - (480) 305-8747
Email - ndeleon@homeownersfg.com

Corporate Office (North Scottsdale)


 

Tim Jorden

Southwest Regional Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8844
Cell Phone - (602) 469-0033
Fax - (480) 223-6502
Email - tj@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 174356
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Amy DiCiccio

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant, Bowman Team
Direct Phone - (480) 409-1100
Cell Phone - (602) 463-3853
Email - adiciccio@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1071087
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Brant Smith

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8510
Cell Phone - (602) 451-7290
Fax - (888) 900-9123
Email - bsmith@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 236992
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Brent Sullivan

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 620-7300
Fax - (480) 422-4499
Email - brent@mortgagemind.com
NMLS # - 225904
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Carla Mittelmann

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 458-2603
Cell Phone - (602) 762-0364
Fax - (480) 422-9079
Email - cmittelmann@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 320030
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Christine McConnell

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (480) 628-6277
Fax - (480) 223-1272
Email - christine@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 640502
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Daphni Hagen

Sales Transition Coordinator, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8568
Cell Phone - (480) 213-4413
Fax - (480) 223-6791
Email - daphni@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 203875
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Debbie Bishop

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8505
Cell Phone - (602) 206-8605
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - debbie@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 234947
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Denise Crawford

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8520
Fax - (480) 223-5537
Email - dcrawford@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 227748
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Diane Merritt

Licensed Mortgage Professional, Bowman Team
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8546
Fax - (480) 223-1368
Email - diane@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 262076
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Dina Araneo

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
The McConnell Team

Direct Phone - (480) 305-8650
Email - daraneo@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 724149
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Eric Murrietta

Branch Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8848
Cell Phone - (602) 670-3272
Fax - (480) 223-6788
Email - emurrietta@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 187940
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Ericka Martinez Hirons

Licensed Mortgage Professional, 3M Team
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8630
Cell Phone - (602) 820-4774
Fax - (888) 868-5153
Email - ericka@The3MGroup.com
NMLS # - 294688
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Gina Katz

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8547
Cell Phone - (602) 373-4462
Fax - 480-305-8501
Email - gkatz@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1526806
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Heather Sorensen

Assistant Regional Sales Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8841
Cell Phone - (480) 650-6441
Fax - (480) 689-5971
Email - heather@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 215869
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Holly Alton

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8593
Fax - (480) 452-1856
Email - holly@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1049619
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Jeff O Brasky

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8594
Cell Phone - (602) 999-1899
Fax - (480) 304-4844
Email - jeff@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 236692
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Jeff Williamson

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (602) 373-7779
Fax - (480) 223-1265
Email - jcw@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 236505
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Jessica Martinez Emes

Licensed Mortgage Professional, Marketing & Business Development, 3M Team
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8634
Cell Phone - (602) 549-4661
Fax - (888) 868-5153
Email - jessica@The3MGroup.com
NMLS # - 422472
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Joe Conner

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8583
Cell Phone - (602) 628-9214
Fax - (480) 223-1198
Email - jconner@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 237006
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Kevin Brumit

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 430-2390
Fax - (480) 393-2623
Email - kbrumit@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 202081
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Laurie Lawton Scott

Senior Licensed Mortgage Professional, Sales Manager
Direct Phone - (928) 899-0870
Cell Phone - (602) 329-2950
Fax - (928) 286-8845
Email - laurie@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 203321
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Leeann Verret

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8620
Cell Phone - (480) 201-6687
Fax - (866) 400-4808
Email - lverret@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 252362
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Lia Moats

Sales Transition Coordinator, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8623
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - lmoats@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 224982
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Lisa Bishop

Sales Transition Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8574
Email - lisa@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 473601
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Lori Bowman

Licensed Mortgage Professional, Bowman Team
Direct Phone - (480) 458-2607
Cell Phone - (480) 570-2332
Fax - (866) 570-3763
Email - lori@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 640496
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Luke Sanders

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (602) 575-5812
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - lsanders@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1244303
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Manny Lopez

Licensed Mortgage Professional, The 3M Group
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8559
Cell Phone - (480) 330-9760
Fax - (480) 800-6537
Email - mlopez@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 215947
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Mark White

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8586
Cell Phone - (480) 363-0239
Fax - (480) 223-6319
Email - mark@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 234534
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Mary Gardner

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (602) 486-1986
Fax - (480) 223-9194
Email - mgardner@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 218976
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Michele Beyer

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8530
Cell Phone - (602) 697-7777
Fax - (480) 223-1377
Email - mbeyer@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 267703
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Michelle Smith

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8503
Cell Phone - (480) 495-6669
Fax - (480) 305-8603
Email - msmith@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 236689
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Mike Fassel

VP Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8590
Cell Phone - (602) 430-0179
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - mike@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 98824
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Rick Zapp

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8525
Office Phone - (480) 305-8500
Cell Phone - (602) 686-5953
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - rzapp@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 226546
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Rolf Monson

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8592
Cell Phone - (602) 349-2773
Fax - (480) 223-1260
Email - rolf@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 238025
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Tami Mellin

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (602) 615-2283
Fax - (480) 223-6397
Email - tamimellin@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 236676
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online