Chandler


 

Rhonda Wynn

Branch Manager
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8719
Cell Phone - (602) 284-1959
Email - rhonda@homeownersfg.com

 

Carisa Winklepleck

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8555
Cell Phone - (602) 402-0987
Fax - (480) 223-6291
Email - carisa@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 234596
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Carolyn Drake

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8704
Cell Phone - (602) 919-1036
Email - cdrake@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 175455
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Chris Cutter

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8700
Cell Phone - (602) 615-9092
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - chris@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 98825
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Daniel Pesta

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8708
Cell Phone - (480) 458-7807
Fax - (480) 223-6312
Email - dpesta@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 357972
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Diane Tice

Team Coordinator, Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8707
Fax - (480) 223-9115
Email - dtice@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1034345
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Jill Vavro

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8722
Cell Phone - (602) 410-5626
Email - jvavro@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 151393
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Kris Price

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8710
Cell Phone - (602) 617-8558
Fax - (480) 223-4858
Email - kris@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 234473
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Margaret Livingston

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8726
Cell Phone - (602) 309-5558
Fax - (480) 223-9195
Email - mlivingston@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 309479
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Michael Moshofsky

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8714
Cell Phone - (480) 332-8545
Fax - (480) 223-6345
Email - mmoshofsky@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 176573
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Molly McCormick

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8556
Cell Phone - (480) 540-6457
Fax - (480) 223-4287
Email - molly@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 258303
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Natalie Glennen

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8652
Cell Phone - (480) 766-1122
Fax - (480) 305-8701
Email - nglennen@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 759672
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Shana Liddell

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant, Marketing, Williamson Team
Cell Phone - (847) 302-7042
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - shana@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1030987

 

Tracy Elliott

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8715
Cell Phone - (480) 229-1761
Fax - (480) 800-6753
Email - telliott@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1030202
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online