Arrowhead


 

Joe Wurtenberger

Branch Manager, Licensed Mortgage Professional
Cell Phone - (480) 221-7661
Fax - (480) 223-6774
Email - joew@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 640498
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Allen Turner

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8558
Cell Phone - (602) 290-9329
Fax - (480) 223-9116
Email - aturner@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 212762
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Courtny Joaquim

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5030
Cell Phone - (623) 640-2146
Fax - (480) 397-5001
Email - cjoaquim@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 299181
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Giancarlo Anduray

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5027
Cell Phone - (818) 302-9867
Fax - (480) 397-8880
Email - ganduray@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1537433
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Heidi Long

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5003
Fax - (480) 223-5488
Email - hlong@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1010263
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Joe Capitano

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8545
Cell Phone - (602) 318-9067
Fax - (480) 223-6364
Email - joe@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 98826
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Leo Zuniga

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5014
Cell Phone - (602) 332-0420
Email - leo@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 196077
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Lowell Lilley

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5012
Cell Phone - (602) 571-3451
Email - llilley@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 163057
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Patrick Diomede

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 397-5013
Cell Phone - (623) 256-7237
Email - pdiomede@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 232746
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Paul Frandsen

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (602) 502-6822
Fax - (602) 792-0303
Email - paul@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 203338
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Rachelle Coffey

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8581
Cell Phone - (480) 203-7018
Fax - (480) 223-6791
Email - rachelle@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 203664
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Thom Smith

Licensed Mortgage Professional
Office Phone - (480) 305-8544
Cell Phone - (480) 236-9393
Fax - (480) 305-8501
Email - thom@homeownersfg.com
Website - Visit Website
NMLS # - 234940
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online

 

Tyler Nickel

Licensed Mortgage Professional Assistant
Direct Phone - (480) 305-8718
Cell Phone - (602) 501-4883
Fax - (480) 305-8701
Email - tnickel@homeownersfg.com
NMLS # - 1520950
Loan Pre-Qualification Form - Apply Online